2014YellowVette 57 / 55 / C
"The weather is warm and so is the pool. Time for cocktails and naked pool and lanai time."
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2012

To view all of
2014YellowVette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2014YellowVette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jardone123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
2swfl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rochcpl87
Florida, United States
akperfectstorm
Alaska, United States
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
sexycouplesrq
Florida, United States
HimandherinAK70
Alaska, United States
suziexx
London, United Kingdom
MrandMrsGator89
Florida, United States
 
Status
2014YellowVette 57/C
Sarasota, Florida
We will be in London mid June then on to a cruise
Introduction
We are a open and easy -going couple. we are not into the bars ..... we are looking for a threesome.. a little bondage would be interesting but not to kinky...She is totally lasered front to back. He is shaved. IF WE WANT A SINGLE MALE WE WILL FIND YOU.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2014YellowVette's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1959 July 17, 1961
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Green