2012coupe 23 / M
"Back that ass up ;* ☆lick, lick☆"
Binghamton, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 10, 2013

To view all of
2012coupe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2012coupe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pantyhose7244
New York, United States
2469Pleasure
New York, United States
wildbonsue
New York, United States
couple4fun_time
New York, United States
sxxphllycouple
New Jersey, United States
Coupleofkinks94
New York, United States
weluvsex789
Alabama, United States
funracercpl
New York, United States
Cheechbaby93
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
2012coupe 23/M
Binghamton, New York
Anyone in the oneonta / Cooperstown area looking for some fUn tonight??
Introduction
hi Everybody, i am a young charming man. I love the outdoors and doing anything outside I love a nice juicy pussy, I might be bi-curious with the right person/people. I have a kinky side that wants to come out and explore all the fantasies out there ;*. I also have a huge foot fetish and I love playing and sucking on toes so contact me if anything you read interests you! I can't wait from taste your pretty pussy and asshole ;**!!!

My Ideal Person Kinky, fun to be around, I like when girls love their boobs and feet played with, I would like to have some experience with some anal action!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2012coupe's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Binghamton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 29, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: