2011lenny1 61 / M
"who wants this in them"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2011

To view all of
2011lenny1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2011lenny1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvtobesexy2
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
1lifer1968
California, United States
bignhard19622
Utah, United States
JUSTBICHILLN
Arizona, United States
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
willcocks21
Sussex, United Kingdom
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
 
Status
2011lenny1 61/M
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
up for cock acting this week, any time just get in touch
Introduction
I'm into oral giving and receiving anal giving and receiving kissing fetish rubber adult films toys poppers wearing knickers (if you like) not interested in time wasters who view my profile them don't meet. I'm not married and I want to be discreet with no pressure or strings attached. I'm horny a lot of the time. I'm looking for a dirty fucker who wants to rim and finger my fuck hole while we sniff poppers< I love TV and TS or men that just like dressing up to have more fun
R you that special person 30 to 65 in age
If you are make contact, u wont be disappointed


My Ideal Person who wants to have oral, has their own private place where we can be ourselves and explore each other without looking over our shoulder they can be any race or creed but they have to be funcking horny TV TS welcome gays bi couples group. I dont fucking mind as long as they satisfy me and me them

It would be ideal to have a small group of friends who are at it with each other on a regular basis

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2011lenny1's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: