2008billy2008 48 / 47 / C
"billandmary"
Ealing, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 31, 2008

To view all of
2008billy2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2008billy2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Clarejar
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
NAWTYCAT
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Cplforfun16
London, United Kingdom
naughtybcouple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Kentcutey
Kent, United Kingdom
Jonbax12345
Surrey, United Kingdom
coupleinlove72
London, United Kingdom
newbies1963
Essex, United Kingdom
SE20Couple
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
2008billy2008 48/C
Ealing, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Update: For our next adventure we are looking for several couples to join us for group fun at a club in or around London. Beautiful people who would like to share this adventure should email.

We are happily married and very into each other. We like sex toys, erotic massage, oral and if we meet the right people we'd like to experience their loves and fantasies. We are straight but wouldn't rule out some experimenting - if we don't like it we'll say so.
We are good looking and keep ourselves fit. Since time is short we are looking for similar. We have to find you attractive if this is going to work for us. We are after full swap but same room always - watching your partner have a great time is half the fun.
We'd want to swap pics and meet up first - quick hint - we are more turned on by a beautiful face than by a close up of bumping uglies.

My Ideal Person We are looking for nice looking, fit, confident lovers. We won't pressure anyone into doing anything and expect the same. Must have a sense of humour and a hint of depravity.
We have kids, so our house is out, but wE would happily meet at a club or a hotel.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2008billy2008's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ealing, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1968 April 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A