2005harley5 61 / M
"looking for one good friend"
hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2005harley5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
2005harley5 61/M
hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
easy going mature guy who relaxes by riding my harley I enjoy the back roads the quiet and the sound of the bike. enjoy dining out maybe go to a movie or just a walk all i really want is a friend some one laugh with someone to share time with guess just be nice to have a friend lol

i just want one real good friend for on going friendship

My Ideal Person some one looking for a companion some one who likes to dine out sometimes enjoys just staying in relaxing someone to make me happy and lets me make them happy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2005harley5's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 20, 1955
Hometown: burlington, Ontario
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown