200519682 48 / M
"NSA sex must be discrete."
Gardiner, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2005

To view all of
200519682's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 200519682's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigdaddy36914
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
hardandyoung100
Maine, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
Scottie1954
Maine, United States
jay299301
Rhode Island, United States
FINE_LATIN_ASS2
New York, United States
hrdcrbottomboi
Ohio, United States
nelsonacoslo
Pennsylvania, United States
assteazer1
Maine, United States
 
Status
200519682 48/M
Gardiner, Maine
Introduction
I just want to find a Fwb. I am very oral, I have a little extra padding that I'm working on. I like sex in different places the outdoors, cars, anyplace I can get it.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man or women that wants to have sex . Someone that likes oral . Giving and receiving.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A bisexual encounter, I like both men and women, and would
like to fuck someone's partner and suck a hard cock
until it explodes in my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never have,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 200519682's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Gardiner, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 21, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: