2000ronny 39 / 36 / C
"Gold & Silvermember Please Comment our Pictures ;)"
zu Hause, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2004

To view all of
2000ronny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2000ronny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fickgeil1966
Bavaria, Germany
thesexxfactor2
Maine, United States
rm_mediterrean2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
xreinhard1000
Bavaria, Germany
rm_majdd2007
Jordan, Amman
Master_Baiter
Maryland, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
Danja8
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
2000ronny 39/C
zu Hause, Hessen , Germany
Wo sind die großen BBC s???
Introduction
FICKEN und Fotografieren sehr gern. ER sucht auch neue willig fotogeile Girlz um Sie mit Ihr geil abzulichte ( Hardcorepics, Fetisch usw.)

My Ideal Person Suchen paare und Mädels die spass am Sex haben.Wir/Er wollen auch mal in "freier wildbahn" normal ausgehen können

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2000ronny's responses

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • zu Hause, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1977 April 19, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some high school Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde