1xpnsvhbt2hav 47 / F
"i need to be saved in so many ways. You cant be real to someone fake. I would also like to say that I think all of you ladies that are on this site being cyber whores and trying to market yourself with your www.I'm so tacky website plug is so dirtbagish- I'm aware that isn't a word however it does apply. That kind of behavior should be banned from this site because members pay real money for your fake image and it's disgusting. It doesn't help women on this site who aren't doing that one bit and it makes us all look fake. Free advice to the women on here, Don't be tacky. Have a little class. Market your dirtbagish self on craigslist."
Modesto, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2014

To view all of
1xpnsvhbt2hav's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1xpnsvhbt2hav's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gem52076
Online NOW!
California, United States
Daddylongstoookk
California, United States
drew91695757
California, United States
swim68
California, United States
fit4wk1
California, United States
jm200014
California, United States
wildinnv
Nevada, United States
Pw456
Iowa, United States
Erayslim
California, United States
 
Status
1xpnsvhbt2hav 47/F
Modesto, California
Introduction
i know what i do like and what i dont like and im not afraid to say it.

My Ideal Person Somebody not stupid enough to just say Hi when they message me. Trust and believe i will never reply to somebody leaving me a one word message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
A mental connection

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of 1xpnsvhbt2hav's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 4, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: