1sxyfuncpl 41 / 35 / C
"looking for sexy couples and single females!"
Near Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2012

To view all of
1sxyfuncpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1sxyfuncpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardWetnReady00
Online NOW!
New York, United States
24FUNNWITHU
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
classycouple119
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
AandB7979
Kentucky, United States
SIXXDLR
New York, United States
tootoot96
Ohio, United States
coastytoasty
Maine, United States
stevencameron
Pennsylvania, United States
newvmmessage
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
1sxyfuncpl 41/C
Near Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
we are a fun, fit, good looking couple, that is looking for other like minded people. we would love to find a FWB situation to have an ongoing friendship with the added fun
we are looking mainly for couples and single females.

couples both partners should be good looking, in decent shape, fun to be around, and close to our own age

single women (if they even exist on this site)should be fun, good looking, and into both of us

single men you have a VERY small chance because I am VERY picky you should be good looking, very fit, I typically am not attracted to men older than 40 or younger than 22, and most of all be fun an respectful.

oh and BTW if you are going to take the time and email send a face pic...if we like what we see we will return the favor if not oh well!!!

Information
  • 41/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1975 May 13, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D