1superghost 50 / 49 / C
""Going beyond the horizon........""
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1superghost's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1superghost's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stranger_woman
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
asianbisex
Selangor, Malaysia
dbldippers33
Western Australia, Australia
wildandwet01
Bismarck, United States
wuarrila40
Aragon, Spain
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
Sex_Goddesss
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_mmm_yes_pls
Bunbury, Australia
kanchan63
Delhi, India
 
Status
1superghost 50/C
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Genuine professional couple seeking discreet fun times with lady......as stated, we are curious and new to this....

We have a loving relationship and looking to stretch the boundaries.

We hope to find people with whom we can become friends with, first and foremost.

If we can have a drink together and have a great laugh then thats a very good start.

If nothing else happens, at least we have one lovely new friend, which is always good.

If we send a "Wink" and you would like to make contact, just send a "Wink" back and we’will work it out.

If we send you a wink and our profiles does not match, does'nt mean "We Can't Read"’. We just thought that you seemed nice and wanted to say ’Hi. Not every little ’Hi’ means let's go to bed.

Prejudice need not read any further.........

My Ideal Person Female who is looking for a friendship and possible more. Easy going, fun loving, drug free, clean, discreet friendship and pleasure. Please.......No Time Wasters and Mind Game Players.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1superghost's responses

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1966 April 23, 1967
Hometown: Perth, Western Australia, Australia Perth, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue