1stimers4acouple 49 / 43 / C
"Not sure if anyone want to meets others on this thing."
Northwest Georgia, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2012

To view all of
1stimers4acouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1stimers4acouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fucknrun09
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
Cobbcouple
Georgia, United States
ramrod24u
Alabama, United States
2wofus
Georgia, United States
Mhoncho74
Georgia, United States
bicurcplga
Georgia, United States
weekedfun
Tennessee, United States
str8tcpl4fun
Georgia, United States
 
Status
1stimers4acouple 49/C
Northwest Georgia, Georgia
We can't read or view any email sent to us.
Introduction
Not sure if anyone want to meets others on this thing. Sorry if we haven't reply to messages ,AdultFriendFinder will not let us reply unless we upgrade, even if you are a gold members, we can't view any email.

New at this but both are wondering whats out there and would like to try it as a couple ... with one female or with another couple.

My Ideal Person A couple that are like minded and also have other things in common with us as well

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1stimers4acouple's responses

Information
  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northwest Georgia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1967 January 4, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel