1stime4evrythig3 56 / M
"A simple request..."
Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
1stime4evrythig3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1stime4evrythig3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
K0BOL
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
wannaplzme2
Pennsylvania, United States
fandmx2
Pennsylvania, United States
SPMan1965
Pennsylvania, United States
wantotrybi2
New York, United States
 
Status
1stime4evrythig3 56/M
Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Trying to find a partner or partners who want to explore, want to inject some excitement into life. I'm smart, sharp, love to have fun, but take great sex seriously. If you have a problem with my status that's cool, I get it. But we all have our stories, so judge not, lol. Looking to get together on occasion to breathe deeply of life.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Don't have one particular type. I'm a man who finds something appealing in most women. It's really the positive attitude that I like, someone who considers themselves attractive and open sexually.
That said I do love boobs, lol.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1960
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: