1stiff1tohavefun 40 / M
"looking for fun and enjoyment"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1stiff1tohavefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Pseudo_Nymph
Nevada, United States
hotcplsatx4u
Nevada, United States
1sweethotfuck
California, United States
rm_d5458199
Nevada, United States
WeHaveBigThings
Nevada, United States
asWeWishClub
Nevada, United States
vegasheavymetal
Nevada, United States
blueyes_55
Arizona, United States
rm_wifealone5
California, United States
 
Status
1stiff1tohavefun 40/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
finding some good quality fun times
Introduction
im a very discreet very real 35 yr old single male here in vegas that is looking for sexual enjoyment and pleasure. I went to massage school and I am very good at sensual massage, you won't be disappointed trust me. Im 6 ft 195 lbs athletic build with a little teady bear feel, short hair, blue eyes, no tattoos, no piercings and a nice and very thick 7 in cut cock that is completly and always shaved and am D/D free and very clean and long lasting. I like to enjoy fun times with couples and singles, I am experienced in MFM and FMF and had some great times with both. I am very much into forplay and I love to provide oral to a women, I actually get alot of enjoyment from seeing a woman be satisfied. I will lick you till you make me stop. I am also a very heavy cummer and a shooter. I think we could have some great times and real enjoyment. I am very comfortable with being filmed and I always make sure to woman is pleased.

My Ideal Person Females and couples that are into good times and great enjoyment. I am very much into forplay and I love to provide oral to a women, I am very much into providing complete and total pleasure to the woman, I think we could have some great times and real enjoyment without the strings

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

View more of 1stiff1tohavefun's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses