1st_timebiexp 48 / M
"Little dicked sub needs older Domme"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 30, 2004

To view all of
1st_timebiexp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1st_timebiexp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scottsvixen1966
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
atlmascbi
Florida, United States
rm_1bbw4fun
Florida, United States
stuff759
Florida, United States
schuyler11
Florida, United States
rm_ilbhc682002
Florida, United States
OPERA1964
Florida, United States
rm_rosesjac
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
1st_timebiexp 48/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
I need a dominant woman, any legal age is fine, but older women to the front of the line to use me how they see fit. I am very oral and very anal. I prefer a long term, but intermittent training is also welcome.

Come to realize my true need to serve a Dominant women, older preferred. But a younger (or same age) female disciplinarian is nice also.

I will also serve older men in their late 50s or 60s.

Just looking for the elusive connection with someone nice. And looking to satisfy my oral fixation.

My Ideal Person You dont have to be a beauty queen or barbie, a little extra padding is fine, have a good hygiene plan, be reasonably intelligent, able to make decisions of your own, nice person...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Physical attraction is nice, but looks arent everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 1st_timebiexp's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 5, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: