1st3some4her 62 / 57 / C
"In UK for the next 6 weeks . loving couple looking to expand horizions"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1st3some4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
young588
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
aweman76
Online NOW!
cukurova, Turkey
Young30cmBull
Western Australia, Australia
sandi1957
Western Australia, Australia
bossgunja
Western Australia, Australia
alexberata
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
kaki0004
blida, Algeria
havsumfun591
Western Australia, Australia
Fuckyou7650
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
1st3some4her 62/C
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Please read carefully before you contact as this is what we are interested in, there may be interesting exceptions.
Its all in the name.

We are a loving committed couple looking for a man to introduce wife to the joys of 3some. My wife is not entirely convinced yet but is leaning that way. Its a big step for a woman so I am prepared to be patient and you must be too, I am sure it will be worth it. So my idea is to have someone already on hand for when the magic moment arrives. The type of guy we are interested in is in the age range of 38- onwards. We cannot host as we have an elderly relative living with us. We go away frequently for weekends and we travel overseas often. This being the case unmarried men would be most suitable.Well hung would be a real bonus. If emailing, more than 1 line will get a reply but it may take me a few days. Also please have a full profile otherwise why should I bother replying.
We like to travel a lot both in Australia and overseas. If look at your profile it means we may be coming to a place near you very soon

My Ideal Person Male, pref unattached, vigorous, clean, able to relate on different levels,smart gee man hopefully well hung and know how to use it.

Information
  • 62/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1954 September 1, 1959
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A