[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
1sexysweet7777 32 / F
"BBC Only!!! Caucasian translation: Big Black Cock"
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
1sexysweet7777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1sexysweet7777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Whipple44
Online NOW!
New York, United States
lovestick74
Oregon, United States
Tittyslave69
Oregon, United States
bigo9766
Kansas, United States
Quique99012
California, United States
claymo7
California, United States
FatesMaster82
Oregon, United States
Chewyiw
Washington, United States
BlackBadBoy00
Oregon, United States
 
Status
1sexysweet7777 32/F
Roseburg, Oregon
Who believes that you determine your own destiny? Is there such thing as Karma? Is life truly what you make of it?
Introduction
Hello fellow friend finders,
I am a 31 year old woman who knows what she likes. I enjoy Black men of all ethnicities. I must say that this site has been a success for me, and I enjoy meeting new people who share the same interests as myself. I am poised and dignified. I enjoy conversations that challenge the mainstream beliefs of society. I absolutely love to discuss race, ethnicity, the truth about white privilege and anything you can think of along these lines because in my life I have developed a fascination with Black culture as well as African culture (which I admittedly know much less about), and I am constantly searching for my next sociological and/or anthropological challenge. I find that through discussion and probing conversation you can learn much more about a person or people than just the basic questions you ask a person when you meet them. If you get the opportunity to meet me, please dont flake because I don't give second chances. I am a beautiful life force that deserves the best, I am an experience, not just a f***k. The way I approach new experiences with people is vastly different than the usual, like I said... I am an experience, the experience you'll never forget.
I enjoy women and men alike. Although I will have threesomes, I will not, however, be with just a woman alone. To satisfy me wholly, I need a man to be involved. I will be keeping my face private, as I work with the public and prefer to remain anonymous. Anonymity aside, I'm a freak between the sheets and a lady in the streets. Please feel free to e-mail me at any time for photos or more information.

My Ideal Person A person who enjoys sex and the act of being sexual. By this I mean flirting, lightly kissing, ass grabbing, sucking, licking and then foreplay. I like a man who can hold my interests through conversation and intellectual communication. You get my mind, and you've got my body. I also like a man who takes direction well, as I know what I lie and how i like it and I am surely not afraid to ask for what I desire.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My FWB brings two more friends as a surprise to me. Preferably
two men, yet if there were a man and a woman I wouldn't
complain.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Choking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Intelligence level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, I'm a realist.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1sexysweet7777's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 17, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nun-ya
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: