1sexynicky 44 / F
"We want some wild couples or single female."
North Of Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2005

To view all of
1sexynicky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1sexynicky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doobsnboobs
Colorado, United States
Parejasexy252
Florida, United States
babyluvv12
New Jersey, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Kyle13100
Quebec, Canada
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
asiantraderchica
Hawaii, United States
tnhaimtoplease
Michigan, United States
greenleaf80
Colorado, United States
 
Status
1sexynicky 44/F
North Of Fort Collins, Colorado
Introduction
Bi female looking for other bi females. You May have a great time. Let me know what you think. I do play with Couples as a couple. I am married and Very happy. Love to have full swap partners. We would love to find a couple that would like to be a regular couple with us.

My Ideal Person Sexy woman or two. The more the better. I love a sexy woman who like to be wild. I am married also and love full swap or orgies. I love to go out and party with friends look forward to making some new ones too.
Hope to hear from you. Live life to the fullest and drop me an e-mail. Would love to meet a couple who wants to be a regular hook up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1sexynicky's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • North Of Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1972
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: