1palendn 44 / M
"I'm ready to be me with you"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
1palendn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1palendn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantfunsex247
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sms19612
Oklahoma, United States
Daniafimdvc
Sao Paulo, Brazil
mwc4bimale74
Arkansas, United States
JOSH4962
Oklahoma, United States
davimchead
Oklahoma, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Oklahoma, United States
DeluxeSexKitten
Oklahoma, United States
slimfit0
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
1palendn 44/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
I'm a little unsure about this. I'm doing it anyway. Sometimes you have to put yourself out there in order to find happiness.

Here is a little about me.
I am flirty, fun, and silly sometimes. I can be a romantic, but I am also the guy that will grab you by your hair and tell you "I'm going to fuck the shit out of you!" I am mainly looking for someone that I can be myself with and to have fun. I know how to treat a woman and work hard to make her feel special. I am smart and can manage on my own, but would rather have someone to spend time with.
I have diverse interests. I have been into competitive shooting for a few years now. It is a blast. I go to the range quite a bit from March to September. If you like to shoot or want to learn we can have fun there for sure. I love riding motorcycles, I've always had one except for right now. I'm shopping for one...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 1palendn's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Full Time
Race: American Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: