1michael64 52 / M
"love to chat"
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2008

To view all of
1michael64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1michael64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotShotsNVM
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
barefeet100
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Londoncpl84
London, United Kingdom
rm_fruitbat1976
Berkshire, United Kingdom
JohnnyBGood44
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
michelletvlady
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
thebadger56
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Demopete
Huntingdonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
1michael64 52/M
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
looking for fun in Bicester Saturday 27/8
Introduction
now looking for Friday Saturday night fun. I am married so no I can't meet you straight away. Sorry but that is the way it is. I love any type of sex tho not into pain (a little spanking is nice 😊) open to most other things apart from scat .
Sorry cannot accommodate either

My Ideal Person Love someone or a couple to take charge tell me what they want to do for them

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to be dominated by 2 other people for there pleasure

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Sauna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 1michael64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 16, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: