1medic4play 49 / 50 / C
"Looking for friends to hang out with and have fun"
Liberty, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2007

To view all of
1medic4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1medic4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,912,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chubbychasers04
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
1990sport
South Carolina, United States
HotResa
South Carolina, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
newlife4us2015
Virginia, United States
gettinussum
South Carolina, United States
wardandjune1
North Carolina, United States
2ndtimerounders
South Carolina, United States
GoodgirlBad22
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
1medic4play 49/C
Liberty, South Carolina
why can people not be polite anymore
Introduction
We our a down to earth couple and enjoys being with friends. If it leads to other things that is fine, but not everything to us. The wife is the voyuer of the couple she enjoys watching me have fun and if she is intrested and turned on enough she will join in. She can be bi with the right woman but it is not always gonna happen. All we ask if we take the time to email you that even if you are not interested please let us know and we will do the sameNot interested in single men.or Bi-curious males

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person We are looking for friendships with possible benefits, if the attraction is their all will be involved in further actions

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
of same mind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1medic4play's responses

Information
  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Liberty, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1967 September 7, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)