1manofthesouth 38 / M
"is everyone on here full of shit"
Florence, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
1manofthesouth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1manofthesouth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotlil601
Mississippi, United States
russelcpl
Arkansas, United States
all2004nav
Mississippi, United States
SexyFknBitch
Arkansas, United States
PrincessKDB
Mississippi, United States
barbiedoll80
Mississippi, United States
mfmlvr
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
1manofthesouth 38/M
Florence, Mississippi
Introduction
I'm a newly divorced father of two boys that are 9 and 10. I have my own business and work a lot. My boys live with me most of the time so between family and work I haven't got a lot of time to go out searching for someone to date so I thought I would try this out. I'm Really new to the dating scene its been 12 years since I've had to date and never tried to do it on the internet but I'll try most anything once. Lol!!! I'm a very laid back,easy going type of guy it takes a lot to stress me out. I'm a very caring,loving and thoughtful man. I still believe in treating a woman with all the respect she deserves and try not to miss opening every door for her. I guess you can say I'm very old school or maybe just a Good Ol Boy. I'm Not one of these guys you're going to see in the gym everyday but I care about my appearance and take care of myself. I try to be as honest as I can and straight forward with people. if I like you I'm going to let you know but if the feelings aren't mutual just tell me and I won't bother you. I'm Just looking for someone yo hangout with and see where it goes. I'm Just really need some adult time with.

My Ideal Person Someone honest about their wants and desires and just likes to have a good time enjoying life to the fullest.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Florence, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1978
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: