1jenksguy4fun 56 / M
"Looking for new friends for fun times"
Jenks, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1jenksguy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TulsaCocks
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
1jenksguy4fun 56/M
Jenks, Oklahoma
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy, my friends would say,"A real nice guy". I like to please my partner, take care of them and they will take care of you. I like sex alot and am looking for someone who also likes it alot for a long term relatinship. In the bedroom I.m pretty open to most things. A one on one relationship is great, but wouldn't mind tring threesomes or moresomes at times, whenever we'er in the mood for it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
stevie nicks, fleetwood mac, sugarland, keith urban,
elvis

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a full weekend of threesome play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1jenksguy4fun's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Jenks, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 6, 1960
Travels to: battle creek, Michigan, United States
Hometown: battle creek, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses