1hotMILF4u2 59 / 45 / C
"Become a Top Fan (#1-20) & we'll let u know when we're on cam"
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2009

To view all of
1hotMILF4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1hotMILF4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,948,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TripleDsThick8
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
4UFreelance
Devon, United Kingdom
Carlos27915
Espirito Santo, Brazil
itsonlyfun69
North Carolina, United States
strongsilent1234
Alabama, United States
MasterNaughty2
Wisconsin, United States
MattStuckInOhio
Ohio, United States
karolina_kutee
North Carolina, United States
HotLizzie77
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
1hotMILF4u2 59/C
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Introduction
We are looking for a third male, female or second and third couple for discreet fun no strings..happily married. He is older. I am 44 he is 59. If that's a problem we are not for you If you become one of our Top 20 Fans, we will message you when we are going to be on the AdultFriendFinder live action web cam.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1hotMILF4u2's responses

Information
  • 59/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1957 July 14, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either