1hornyblk1 46 / M
"horny black male looking for a female for daytime encounters"
Bristol, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1hornyblk1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1hornyblk1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
 
Status
1hornyblk1 46/M
Bristol, Tennessee
Looking for a real woman that's not full of bullshit
Introduction
I'm a straight black 6'2" 46 y/o and I am discreet and looking for a no strings no drama woman that can maybe become a regular playmate if we click. I do have to please orally and sexually. I am d/d free very clean and I am for real. I don't do drama not into b/s or games. I am not bi or bi curious. I can travel to meet with in reason. If you are interested please contact me and I do have pic upon request. STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONACT ME

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman for a regular playmate with no strings. Someone that like sex as much as I do and not into games b/s or drama. I woman that really want to meet for fun and pleasure. Without a wild goose chase and no hoops to jump through. STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two woman a the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1hornyblk1's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bristol, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: