1hornybitch6972 44 / F
"freindship"
Tecumseh, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 8, 2014

To view all of
1hornybitch6972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1hornybitch6972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
majic001
Kansas, United States
harleycouple8184
Kansas, United States
longfat_thick1
Virginia, United States
KittyMan2770
Kansas, United States
versamatic
Kansas, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
sexytopekacouple
Kansas, United States
Valdave1923
Kansas, United States
69Naughty18U2
Kansas, United States
 
Status
1hornybitch6972 44/F
Tecumseh, Kansas
find luvtittiestoo and see what is going on..
Introduction
Let's see who reads profiles I am also on here as a couple under the name luvtittiestoo... I am looking for a partner that would love to do something this weekend.... hit me up on too and lets see what kind of trouble we can get into.

A early 40's wife, mother, full time worker, collage student searching for a female friend. I am sure this is probably not the best site to look for friendship but it is worth a try. I enjoy movies, music, dancing, wine, reading books hanging with my family, sitting by the fire pit shooting the breeze. I am ready for me time and would like to find a female friend to start this adventure with.

My Ideal Person You can be single or a couple but what I really want is a female to build an open relationship with. I have work friends and kids friends but that is not the same as having someone that understands the open relationship that this site can bring.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Tecumseh, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: