1guyhot4u1_2or3 62 / M
"Love giving orally for as long as you can stand it."
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 10, 2011

To view all of
1guyhot4u1_2or3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1guyhot4u1_2or3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wartburg69
Online NOW!
Berlin, Germany
pussy4U1963
Oregon, United States
dougncher
Oregon, United States
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
 
Status
1guyhot4u1_2or3 62/M
Salem, Oregon
Introduction
I'm just a 60 y/o, attractive (so some women have said), fairly fit male, with a voracious appetite for sex with a passionate woman. Hugely interested in good food and wine, fishing, camping, woodworking and jazz music. But I'm here hoping to meet a woman or couple (m/f) that would be interested in getting together on a friends w/benefits basis.

Sexually, I'm very open-minded, willing and wanting to explore all the possibilities with other sexually adventurous people. Women from my past have told me that my oral skills are "world class". So, if you're a woman that can't get enough special oral attention, I'm your guy. Definitely willing to exchange photos on an individual basis. For now, I am not posting any face photos to my profile.

You'll notice that I am married. Yes, I'm in a 20-year marriage with a woman 10 years my junior. BUT, she has come out the other side of early menopause with absolutely NO interest in sex. What? Are you kidding me. Oh well, it was hot while it lasted. It's not her fault. She has suggested that, if I feel like I still need sex for myself, I should look around. I'm not ready to be put on a shelf, so I'm looking. Not looking to change my marital status. She's still my best friend, and I love her dearly.

Since I started my search, I have been with one long-term married couple looking for their first experience. So, I'm comfortable with that scenario. We had a great time for a few months. Then, having satisfied their curiosity, they quietly returned to their monogamous life.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ideal for me would be a woman or couple (m/f) that would love to share the joys and passion of sex with another sexually adventurous person on a semi-regular basis. You should be D&D free and love giving and receiving oral. If you like anal, even better. But not a deal-breaker for me either way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1guyhot4u1_2or3's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses