1goodsin 55 / 51 / C
"finally getting around to answering emails and accepting friends"
Williamstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2009

To view all of
1goodsin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1goodsin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,462 Active Members!*
 
Status
1goodsin 55/C
Williamstown, New Jersey
what's up
Introduction
Hi. Thanks for looking at our profile.
Sorry about the IM we miss a lot because it does not alert us that someone is on usually I'm on a different page and see them when its too late or not at all. someday AdultFriendFinder will fix this.
We like to meet like minded couples . We like to meet couples one one and see how things go. We have hosted meet & greets for the group Tangled Pleasures over 4 years but passed it on to another couple.We are a down to earth couple with a strong sexual appetite. We enjoy riding our motorcycles, hanging out at the pool, relaxing in the hot tub, and chilling with friends. Married for 30 years, very secure in our relationship. We will try anything once and are very easy going. We are drama, drug and disease free.
We do not pay attention to flirts ,hotlist and friends list.To the people that where on our friends list but taken off sorry but the list is now just for people we have met.Want to be on our friends list lets chat and meet.

My Ideal Person We are only looking for Classy couples. WE are experienced swingers not picture hunters.We prefer classy pictures over crude. Where looking for people that have class not your run of the mill perv. Our private pics are face pics you only see them if we have some conversations and we want to meet. Thanks.

WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES,BI MALES,COUPLES WITH BI CURIOUS MALES. SINGLE MALES STOP HOT LISTING FLIRTING ECT. US

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1goodsin's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1961 September 14, 1965
Travels to: Williamstown, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown