1feb4z 50 / M
"mettiamoci in contatto...."
Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2012

To view all of
1feb4z's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1feb4z's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
strmoglavac
ljubljana, Slovenia
missdelyon
Provence (PACA), France
rm_patty657
Liguria, Italy
nicola19653
Merseyside, United Kingdom
elena191958
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sunnysexfairy
Carinthia, Austria
rm_moccaa5
Lombardia, Italy
Mallorcalips69
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
1feb4z 50/M
Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia , Italy
viaggio e ospito se ti va...
Introduction
Sano, pulito, riservato, single, esclusivamente etero
mi piacerebbe incontrarti per nuova e stimolante relazione
.


My Ideal Person Amante dei dolci massaggi, del sesso orale e dei lunghi preliminari.
Che desideri godere di una compagnia intelligente, discreta, non invasiva, nel rispetto delle regole....
NO MERCENARIE GRAZIE


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Specials, R.E.M., Guccini

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mi piacerebbe farmi fare una spagnola da Mara Venier

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1feb4z's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: commercio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian, no
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: