1discretelover 45 / M
"Are you exciteable?"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1discretelover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
 
Status
1discretelover 45/M
Helena, Montana
Is now too soon?
Introduction
Handsome, intelligent, 6ft, 180lbs. I love women!!! I enjoy woman on top and giving / receiving oral.

I am very good at eating pussy - casually, with no sense of urgency, until your body quivers from multiple orgasms. Then follow it up with deep pounding penetration.

I love a good blow job and savor every pleasureful suck.

I am married. I am looking for a regular sex partner. I am not looking for love - just sex. I would prefer a married woman in a similar situation. I am very discreet. And did I say I was very good with my tongue - you will want more!!!

My Ideal Person Let's be honest - we are here for awesome sex.

You must be disease free, clean, discreet, and like oral.

I am attracted to all body types.

I would prefer a sexual relationship vs a one-timer.

I can/do travel.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Lepard, Clint Black, ACDC, George Strait, Motely Crue

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole Kidman. Hair, tits, and ass.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1discretelover's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None