1deprivedhusban2 55 / M
"Let's talk, be friends, share benefits."
Lombard, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2004

To view all of
1deprivedhusban2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1deprivedhusban2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
 
Status
1deprivedhusban2 55/M
Lombard, Illinois
Introduction
Seeking women for chat and possibly more. I am usually on "Instant Messenger" if you would like to talk. I'm not looking to leave my wife just hoping to fill a void in my life. Note to all male AdultFriendFinder members "I AM NOT BI nor BI-CURIOUS" so please don't try to contact me.

My Ideal Person Looking for any woman who is kind, understanding, and imaginative. Age, Body Type, and Race are not a factor. Never judge a book by its cover or you may miss out on the perfect individual. Note to all male AdultFriendFinder members "I AM NOT BI nor BI-CURIOUS" so please don't try to contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1deprivedhusban2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lombard, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: