1cchd2 52 / M
"Love life! Live it to the fullest - daytime in Montgomery county"
Manchester, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 6, 2012

To view all of
1cchd2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1cchd2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jr4fun123
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
joesplink
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
timebandit51
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
bottom4sex50
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
PaulDe4x44
Maryland, United States
CDHeather104
Maryland, United States
Hard21120
Maryland, United States
 
Status
1cchd2 52/M
Manchester, Maryland
standard member can not read emails
Introduction
can not ad emails on here
Love cock play - Don't you ?

I am looking for a person who enjoys lots of Touching, feeling, licking, sucking,kissing, body contact. after all its all about pleasure - right ?!

Lets chat, then meet and see what arises !

Possible Daytime play In Montgomery county during the days during the week-

I'm a standard member -

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
doing work for someone and they slowly and discreetly seduce
me !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1cchd2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Manchester, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 11, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: