1c0n81 35 / M
"Not sure what to expect here..."
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2013

To view all of
1c0n81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1c0n81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fucknlickmehard
Online NOW!
安大略, Taiwan
PrettySmart
Ontario, Canada
wanderluuust
British Columbia, Canada
LordMistress
Virginia, United States
1KinkyBBW
Ontario, Canada
makehercum90
Ontario, Canada
Kiandkahot77
Ontario, Canada
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
CherrryPopsicle
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
1c0n81 35/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
m sure I'll add more to this as I go, but to start, I recently made the move to start my own company, a bit of a learning curve going from freelance/employee to the more clerical/administrative role, but I'm enjoying it. I love trying to things, challenge in life keeps things interesting. In my spare time, I spend a lot of what little I have lately listening to music (I have a wide range, but I'll list a few fav's at the end), I also play a lot of guitar. I'm fascinated by how things work, from cars to computers, from people and why they do what they do to space. I guess that could list me as a bit of a nerd, but I'm fine with that. I love to cook, and rarely eat anything "fast food". I say that because cooking a real meal often isn't any slower than going to a McDonalds and eating there. I don't own a TV, and never have (well, we had a little 12" one as a kid) but I do enjoy some shows, GO INTERNET Mythbusters, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds etc.
As for music, I play a lot of 80's/90's influenced stuff, as well as things like Pink Floyd, Zeppelin. I'm a big fan of Tool, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, but not even close to limited to that genre.

Anyways, I'm not sure my formatting of this is the best, but I'll fix that later. Anything else? Feel free to message!

My Ideal Person not really sure what to expect im open to anything from simple chat, getting to know people. to more if it feels right at the time. im not in the habit of meeting online people

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: