1autocam 44 / M
"Sexualmente muy activo"
Martorell, Catalunya, Spain
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2005

To view all of
1autocam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1autocam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Geilie66
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
dossexys
Online NOW!
Baleares, Spain
PuertoRicanTS77
Florida, United States
Pareja7065
Catalunya, Spain
Vanessa6103
Ontario, Canada
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
estrelladenoche2
Cataluna, Spain
rm_gattinaaa
Veneto, Italy
 
Status
1autocam 44/M
Martorell, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Soy una persona agradable, sincera, buen conversador y me gusta llevar al limite del placer a las mujeres.
Lo que mas me gusta es accariciar casi sin tocart, susurrar al oido, hacer un masaje rozandome casi sin querer y todo para que cuando no podamos mas hace sufrir un poquito mas, sin dar lo que quiere para que lo desee todavia mas.

My Ideal Person Me gustan la mujeres muy femeninas y con mucho morbo, que les guste la lenceria y que sean sensuales.
Una mirada indiscreta, un gesto picaro, una sonrrisa entre ingenuidad y morbo.
Para contactar me gustaria que me enviasen fotos (no es necesario explicitas) pero si insinuantes.
(Free email)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1autocam's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Martorell, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 16, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: