1aspanku 37 / M
"Looking for someone fun"
norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2006

To view all of
1aspanku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1aspanku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaggieMay1271
Nebraska, United States
Clickhere034
Missouri, United States
Tight4Y0U69
Texas, United States
 
Status
1aspanku 37/M
norman, Oklahoma
Introduction
Im looking for someone to have fun with. A beautiful woman in and out of the bedroom. Im single and would like to have someone to relax with and have hot awesome sex. I work out and Im in fairly good shape. I have a job a car and all my teeth. lol you must have the same. I am very clean and you must be also. If you would like to know anything about me just ask as I am a very open person.

My Ideal Person Physical attraction is a must for both of us. I like lots of types. A good attitude goes a long ways.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1aspanku's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1979
Travels to: Missouri
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None