[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
1_funluvin_cpl 53 / 46 / C
"Nice couple looking for a special lady to share laughs and love."
Bellaire, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2008

To view all of
1_funluvin_cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1_funluvin_cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msulinds
Michigan, United States
gigibum
Michigan, United States
juju5556
Michigan, United States
sexybygal66
Ontario, Canada
sexymom_1964
Michigan, United States
 
Status
1_funluvin_cpl 53/C
Bellaire, Michigan
Any real people here..or just fakes?
Introduction
We are a fun, easy-going, nice looking, professional and intelligent couple. We are seeking a fun woman with a good personality to kindle a friendship that would develop into occassional clean, sensual fun. We believe a good attitude is everything and we are not hung up on looks. Weight is a non-issue as well (within reason). We can accommodate at our beautiful, serene, home in the Grand Northern Michigan area. Must be clean, kind, discreet and respectful of our relationship. We would love to hear from you.



Serious inquiries only. We have decided that "bi-curious" means not serious. We want a lady that is serious and ready to have fun. We have also found that 90% of the people on AdultFriendFinder are all talk. Please don't waste our time with your mental fantasies. Action speaks louder than words! Honestly, we are a bit discouraged with the "talkers" and those who simply come on here for their cyber fantasies.



NOT INTRESTED IN MEN!!!

My Ideal Person Open-minded, fun, sweet woman with a sexy attitude. FEMALES ONLY!!

Information
  • 53/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellaire, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1964 January 31, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A