1SkiDog4U 50 / M
"If Your Life is NOT an Adventure, You're NOT Doing It RIGHT!"
Crest Airpark, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 26, 2012

To view all of
1SkiDog4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1SkiDog4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TouchMeGently414
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Team_BnB
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sportfuckin2013
Washington, United States
makeme83
Washington, United States
Hotcouple4u4u
Oregon, United States
stuffmenow2
Alabama, United States
3bithreesomes
British Columbia, Canada
cougarncub6779
Washington, United States
cdncandy
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
1SkiDog4U 50/M
Crest Airpark, Washington
Looking for Friends in Asia...Future Travel
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME FOR FREE! Howdy...My tag line is "If Your Life is NOT an Adventure, You're NOT doing it RIGHT"! I am not looking for endless emails or picture collectors. I'm looking for 100% the REAL THING! Just like Coca-Cola...UB2...Fakes, Flakes, & Never Gonna Meets...Please Move Along! I am a hansom, young looking, active male, looking for a slender/athletic, beautiful, active female. I am a lot of fun to talk & play with. I am interested in outdoor activities, dining, great conversations, romantic evenings, and aviation! Looking for applicants now!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun, open, slender/athletic, beautiful woman who enjoys sex. I am also looking for attractive couples & groups for friendship and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, Romantic Cuddling, Kissing, and Slow, Smooth, Powerful
Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1SkiDog4U's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Crest Airpark, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 27, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales Representative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: