1NCromantic 59 / M
"Here for the pure joy of being with a expressive woman !"
Mount Holly/Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1NCromantic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1NCromantic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,216 Active Members!*
 
Status
1NCromantic 59/M
Mount Holly/Charlotte, North Carolina
Looking to Spring back from Winter blues, I'd like to help you Bloom out...
Introduction
ATTENTION: Am a gold member now, Please do write me so I can respond to you...

Very easy to get to know, a barrelful of laughs.. Consider me to be more of the fun living life type. Ready at the drop of the hat, spur of the moment. The one you seek for to be a good friend with. Great quality time and such. Yes a very romantic, passionate and sensual man. I like to express on outside what I feel inside, .joy, smiles, tears, or stress... Bliss, kink, sensuality. All expressed in one way or another.. Truth, honestly, romance and sincerity

I'm not one to type on here and try to describe that, in which can only be expressed and better revealed in real time, face to face conversations.

Please find me to be a kind gentle natural spirit in Life and Love. I become inspired by a woman to learn more deeply about her, write short poetry about current life. We can expand from there to make our lives move forward as that we are both complete. So please do not be shy and write me to find out more. and a great 'Chef' as well.

My Ideal Person A Lady who want's a good man she can count on and trust, very real, sensitive and caring for you to open up your wild thoughts and fantasies with. I'll do my best to make them happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1NCromantic's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / male
  • Mount Holly/Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Representative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: