1Man4GreatSex 67 / M
"Let me suck and fuck you real good and make you cum like crazy."
Glenwood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 4, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Man4GreatSex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Openwetcouple
Florida, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
 
Status
1Man4GreatSex 67/M
Glenwood, Florida
If you'll let me have the chance to I'll please and satisfy you with my talented tongue and lips and with my nice hard dick. It's all up to.
Introduction
If you send me a message I won't get it because the site won't let me unless I up Grade so I can get the messages that are sent to me.
I like to talk on the Y and I hope that you do too.
I'm whitewolf10000 if you would be interested and would like to see if we can get together. Hoping to hear to hear back from who think that they would be interested.
I'm a very nice and respectfull man.
I'm disease free and drug free, totally and completely.
I'm very oral and truely love the taste of a woman before and when and after she has squirted her delicious wet warm creamy sweet nectar.
I can and will please and satisfy a woman sexually in all the ways I know and have learned before I ever think about myself being sexually satisfied.
I ya hoo as much as possible, how about you.
I'm very discrete and polite.
I am trimmed real good, Short pubic hairs.

If your really serious and you really want to have some very wonderfull and fun and pleasing sex, then you should give me a chance to show you and prove to you that I can delight you and really please and satisfy you sexually in every way that you would want and need and desire.
You really won't be disappointed if you would let me join you and have sex with you and work my very special magic for you and to you and on you.
You would absolutely and most definitely enjoy the sex that we could have with one another.
Why not take a chance and find out for yourself.
You won't be sorry that you do.
You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.
I'll be waiting to hear from you.

If your interested please send me a message so we can talk and make some plans for me to join you so we can have some really good hot sex with each other.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or a couple ( man and woman) to have sex with on a some what regular basis so that I can sexually please and satisfy her in all the ways I know and have learned. I do have a talented tongue and lips that would make you feel so good. Would you like to see for your self. I love screwing a woman bear back in many different positions and making her get off and cum like crazy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 10 ro 12 women with me completely naked so I can suck
them and make them squirt their cum into my mouth and then
fuck all of them one right after the other until I can't
fuck no more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, sucking and fucking you real good

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1Man4GreatSex's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Glenwood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1949
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English