1Lenny 52 / M
"Let's have some fun;)"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
1Lenny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Lenny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,894,209 Active Members!*
 
Status
1Lenny 52/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
My dating consists of many ways from being a buddy and meeting for drinks or coffee, going to an event of some sort, going to a movie, curling up on my sofa and watching a concert, movie or listening to a CD/DVD while having a few drinks. Sometimes might hop in my hot tub for a relaxing time in there. Yet other times it could be a hot and passioniate time of sex for hours. We may do this just once or many times and it really depends on how things flow.

My Ideal Person I like a woman that knows how to look sexy. A real girly girl i.e. she dresses nice, but not too slutty, gets manicures and pedicures and a high sex drive that likes to experiment a bit. Must be comfortable in their skin. Likes to laugh and have a good time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
SRV, Hendrix, The Who, Janis Joplin, Black Crowes, U2,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jenifer Aniston, She is hot!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1Lenny's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1964
Hometown: Deloraine, Manitoba, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Love
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses