1HotMilf71 46 / F
"Old Enough To Know Better......"
Statham, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 12, 2015

To view all of
1HotMilf71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1HotMilf71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shoaly26
Georgia, United States
truedefile
Florida, United States
tryin2begood
Georgia, United States
wmm9696
Georgia, United States
keeve516
Georgia, United States
Burpussylicker
Georgia, United States
 
Status
1HotMilf71 46/F
Statham, Georgia
Introduction
Earth friendly hippie chick erotic photography, drama free, interested in mature over 45 respectful local gents only!! I'm never lonely or bored! ! So Look no need for chat buddies! Prefer Caucasian and foreign men so that means 20 and 30 somethings DONT BOTHER. Live and let live, don't drink the haterade
P.S. Not looking for a relationship! !!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
1/6/2017 11:12am

My Ideal Person Interested in local mature respectful gentlemen for fun times, don't chat with faceless strangers so if you contact me and you have no face pic , send one >

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 1HotMilf71's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Statham, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: service industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: