1Hardcoreitalian 53 / M
"Italian looking for FWB, I need a dirty Women and Yes I do Lick"
Lakewood, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2014

To view all of
1Hardcoreitalian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Hardcoreitalian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curiousbubbly
Online NOW!
Singapore, West
onlyshow44Fs
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
skkyy1129
California, United States
Mgm0825
Connecticut, United States
JaeH85
Washington, United States
xxIsabelxx
Massachusetts, United States
PussyforPlay2
Texas, United States
ignifex
North Carolina, United States
Nina19_86
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
1Hardcoreitalian 53/M
Lakewood, Washington
I need a Dirty Women :-)
Introduction
I'm looking for a Dirty Women. I'm a single male looking for women.
Fun times wanted. With possible Long Term Relationship.
FWB could be a good start. If you can get here I can Host.
I work full time and hence the FWB. And Yes I do Lick.

My Ideal Person Fun Easy Outgoing Women, Likes The Out Doors. Dinning Out Every Once In a While. And a Cozy Night In Too.
I need a Dirty Women
And Yes I Do Lick

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1Hardcoreitalian's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lakewood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: worker/businessowner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses