1GiftedOrally4U 52 / M
"Orally Gifted and looking 4 U"
Good Pussy Eating, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1GiftedOrally4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
42ftits
Maryland, United States
charrice2
Maryland, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
slutcracy4bbc
California, United States
 
Status
1GiftedOrally4U 52/M
Good Pussy Eating, Maryland
Introduction
Disclaimer: I am straight-forward and no nonsense. Don't have time to play games with so-called grown women who don't mean what they write and say.

I am a black man who is 6'5" and 220lbs. Don't let my age fool you... I have an extremely high sex drive and great stamina (without having to take viagra or other such pills). I am extremely orally gifted and love giving oral. I have to say that I love to eat pussy for as long as she can take it or taps out (whichever comes first). Women who get extremely juicy and/or can squirt or want to learn how to squirt moves to the head of the line. My take on the swing lifestyle is that it's just like going to the club back in the day. You go to have fun and if you hook up then you do what grown folks do. It doesn't call for playing games and all of the unnecessary time-comsuming aspects that some women go through on this site. If you are looking for a relationship, a sugar daddy, or endless emails, I'm not the one. In this day and age let's be grown about what you want to do and let's do it. So if you're interested in some no strings attached sexual fun then let me know. All others please don't waste your time or mine.

My Ideal Person Looking for grown women who are not into games, want to have great sex and are generous.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Good Pussy Eating, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1964
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Special Educator
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown