1Eyed_Jack 48 / M
"I enjoy anything your dirty little mind is thinking"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1Eyed_Jack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Eyed_Jack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotinthecitysd
Online NOW!
California, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
justplayful2
California, United States
sexyknkybabygirl
California, United States
rikancpl
Florida, United States
blooming7602
California, United States
gr8_f1
California, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
tiny_pussy00
California, United States
 
Status
1Eyed_Jack 48/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Hi, all you pervs and sexual deviants. I’m looking for a woman or a couple that doesn’t take life so seriously, this should be about having fun. I'm none judgmental, discreet, can host, DnD free and practice safe sex. I’m very open, so just ask. If you've gotten this far, lets take the next step.

"NO SINGLE MEN"

***** WARNING: Any institutions or students using this site for studies or projects. You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum from the past, current or in the future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy rights and will be subject to legal ramifications. *****


My Ideal Person Ideally, I’m looking for a woman who is bisexual. I would encourage her play with other women with or without me, but it would be nice to share and or swap with other couples or group

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a couple were the husband sucks my cock to make
me hard and he watches as I fuck his lovely wife.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of 1Eyed_Jack's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None