1Dasky 50 / M
"48 year young professional career male."
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2014

To view all of
1Dasky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Dasky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ebonycakes
South Carolina, United States
fantasy20132013
South Carolina, United States
spicymama74
South Carolina, United States
OrgyAtMyWedding
South Carolina, United States
cple4kink_nc
North Carolina, United States
Sweetnsalty843
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
1Dasky 50/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a professional who loves to have fun with NSA. I am married and open for discreet fun during the daytime or even sometimes in the morning. I have a lot of flexibility with my schedule just need advance notice. I keep fit with a weekly gym routine. I really am a lot of fun. I would like to meet a couple to play with or married women. So if you want to play call me. I just updated my profile, there were some inaccurate entries, I fixed though. I always believe that it's "feels so much better when you sneak". So contact me and let the journey began. Btw I love me some MILITARY women. DISCREET

My Ideal Person l love women of all races who likes to laugh and is in ok shape. You don't have to be a ten (10) but certainly not less than a five (5). You must be discreet though. Must have a great sense of humor and oh did I mention DISCREET. For married couples, husbands, if you and your wife have any other fantasies I am open. My imagination runs wild sometimes.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None