1Bobba 51 / M
"life is all about the journey not the destination"
Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2012

To view all of
1Bobba's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Bobba's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexysing62
Western Australia, Australia
teasenplease51
Western Australia, Australia
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
rm_gypsyxx32
Western Australia, Australia
spudshovelharley
Northern Territory, Australia
cdgem
Western Australia, Australia
Yummymummy197325
Western Australia, Australia
cocksucker859
Western Australia, Australia
cpl4fun1812asri1
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
1Bobba 51/M
Mandurah, Western Australia , Australia
Hey does anybody meet any more ? Or is this Facebook with TITS ???
Introduction
I am Single but Not looking for a relationship.I am looking for Friendship & Fun times.I am open to just about anything, a movie/dinner/chat or drink. I am a very funny guy . I am an avid Biker. I do not live in Mandurah but stay in town & Ride around the South west on break regularly.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some one with a great sense of humour & A great set of tits lol. Some one to catch up with for fun times on Break.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be an active participant in a full on ORGY

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 1Bobba's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Miner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None