1BigDog2003 59 / M
"BigDog Looking To Sniff Out New Adventures and Friends"
Pittsford, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2003

To view all of
1BigDog2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1BigDog2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,449 Active Members!*
 
Status
1BigDog2003 59/M
Pittsford, New York
Looking for daytime friends and new adventures
Introduction
Straight male here. But have a weakness for recieving good oral from either sex. I do not recipricate with men just the ladies. Not opposed to a naked man, just not as into them. Though I do relish being the center of their enjoyment. No anal!!! A good woman is the BigDog's personal playground. And he loves to play! I'm a BigDog for tits any day for sure ... love em all, big or small. Hell, I just love good hearted women, who dress casual, take care of themselves and have a desire for some personal adventure.

I love to drive when the sun is shining, just to get away from everyday life. I love the outdoors, whether gardening, relaxing on the beach or climbing a mountain, bowling, Nascar or drag race events, festivals, music, movies (old, new, or XXX) and good food from all over. But most of all I love traveling to new places and enjoy meeting new friends. Traveling companions sharing the experience are always appreciated when opportunities arise.

Not looking for any commitments but would enjoy developing a lasting friendships. I dislike the bar scene. Tend to be shy at first till I feel comfortable but once there, be warned. I have never played by everyone elses rules and tend to make my own and can be quite devilish at times. I drink very seldom and am clean, drug and disease free. And Dependable, if I say I'll be there, I will unless something beyond my control happens (such as a freakin' hurricane ...happened twice) and then I'll try to reach you to let you know.

I absolutely luv to get naked and explore with my partner. A woman's body turns me on. I like to hold, grab, squeeze, taste, nibble and devour, over and over. I'm the original "Mr. Whipple" for those of you that remember. I'm looking for occasional adventures nearby (within reason)or always enjoy meeting new and safe friends while on vacation. Vacations are shorter now, when I take them (usually within 1000 miles). If you desire the Big Dog, be very hungry for massaging, touching, tasting, holding, groping (oh yeah), and love plenty of sex. Will always howl for lengthy sessions over and over as you will become my newfound playground and I do like to play. People can't believe I'm 50+ and I have been told by much, much younger ladies that their boyfriends aren't as virile and horny....hench the name given to me by several of them....BigDog

Short vacations are possible as I do travel several times a year, alone or maybe with a new found friend, perhaps (if anyone is interested). Be more than happy to have a friend along to share a vacation together. I travel to Florida almost every year and anywhere in between if I drive. Also, I am always looking to explore new parts of the USA if any opportunities arise. Hate doing it alone. I would luv scheduling vacations around being with you if the interest is there. Places I love to visit are all of Florida in April and October/November, Great Lakes or New England in the summer and fall. And anywhere between New York and Florida when I drive. Future trips out west or in between may present themselves if given some encouragement to make it feel special. Good honest, down to earth people, new sites and new friends, and fun times, and of course good weather, now that's a vacation to cherish!!!



B]

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for, is good honest, fun people, whether singles or couples, with a need for some personal adventure, whether it would be in traveling to new places (I do love the company) or just staying at home, nice and cozy. Someone who has a good heart and attitude and wants to become friends with benefits. Anyone who is just looking for a handout or another notch on their headboard, just keep on trucking. It doesn't work for me. Also no quickies as there can be no bond of friendship that way. Must have good personal hygiene and be HIV neg and disease free. Who needs that. They must accept me as casual in dress, and be happy, healthy, adventuresome and love a good ol' horndog.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Stevie Nicks, Marvin Gaye, Alison Krauss, Toby
Keith, AlanJackson, Supertramp and lots more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1BigDog2003's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Pittsford, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1957
Travels to: Washington DC, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bad Dog
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None