1BIGHOCK 51 / M
"Good Looking, Educated, Funny & Well Endowed"
Edgewater, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
1BIGHOCK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1BIGHOCK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girlymanslave
Nevada, United States
rm_lulu_rosie
New York, United States
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
evelynne702
Nevada, United States
julietitsforu199
Missouri, United States
bananarama25
Illinois, United States
TeachDialsFlits
District of Columbia, United States
Joyce4everrrr
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
1BIGHOCK 51/M
Edgewater, New Jersey
Introduction
I will elaborate further about myself and who I am in search of once signed up. Was on here for years in the past and trying to find my old info which still holds fast.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have the right too show any or all my pics WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Well lets see ..... I am looking for someone that I hope is close by for starters. In addition I love sexy women lets say 35-55 who are in pretty good shape and I have a thing for Asian women as well. I also like transgender ladies that are 100% passable as well...NOT CD's sorry fellas but the whole wig thing does not work for me. I am STR8 but find TG gals fun, lively and erotic to be friends and hang with. Please be clean, educated,D&D FREE and have a good sense of humor as well.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Edgewater, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 12, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: PLEASURE PILOT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Korean, Russian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: