19justme69 47 / F
"This bank is closed to random deposits ..."
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
19justme69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19justme69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loudmouth1964
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Jarule89
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
edwin3004
Online NOW!
Maryland, Estados Unidos
MKT97078
Oregon, United States
2014flipper
Oregon, United States
jar206969
Florida, United States
SayHey2Me
Oregon, United States
idduethat
Wisconsin, United States
I_Have_Returned2
Washington, United States
 
Status
19justme69 47/F
Salem, Oregon
No more counting dollars.. we will be counting stars.. ;)
Introduction
I am recently separated and looking for what is out there. I am looking to start off with friendship.. yes I know its a sex site.. But the idea of being a bank and looking for a deposit is not exactly my thing. I want the bonus round.. I want someone to hang out with from time to time. Someone who wants to take a drive and see where the road leads us. Someone to hang out and watch a movies and make dinner with. I have been a lost soul for sometime now and just want my life back and find the happiness that goes with it. No it doesnt not need to be serious or anything such. I am pretty easy going and love to laugh. I am up for most anything. I am flexible to enjoy the things you might like. No I am not a sports fan but yes I will sit here and watch it with you or go to a game with you. I am very open minded. So yes I am a hard worker and expect you to be the same. Like I said I am not your bank. I do have kids and love them with all my heart. But they are almost out of the house. I am a giver and will do anything for someone one. I have a big heart and wear my feelings on my sleeve. If you are going to talk to me please be honest with me as I am honest with you. All the rest is see how it goes from here.. I hold no expectations and looking to make you fall in love with me.. I am here to enjoy life and kill the boredom after work. Thanks for reading and viewing.. Hope you have a fantastic day because I know I will ..

My Ideal Person Hmm my ideal person.. does he even exist I think not. I want a guy who is honest, likes to travel, hardworking, fun, loving, caring and just all around great guy who has a good sense of humor and likes to joke around. Thank You for being you and wanting to let that shine.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 20, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Human Resources
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses