19andallhis 38 / 23 / C
"Barely legal and loves to get fucked by my 34yr old"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 23, 2013

To view all of
19andallhis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19andallhis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
butters728
Utah, United States
hot4sex7731
Idaho, United States
Jbubs888
Massachusetts, United States
lookin4funin707
California, United States
sexpleaser619
Arizona, United States
Drobbins801
Utah, United States
RokerM
Utah, United States
Flgirl1981
Florida, United States
parratrooper82
Texas, United States
 
Status
19andallhis 38/C
Ogden, Utah
looking for someone to get a private show. :) IM or message me if your interested
Introduction
Just me and my husband enjoying trying things out.
we are casually looking for another couple for some fun or maybe the right male or trans to have a threesome with. We do custom cam shows and videos they are not free however. If your interested you can add us, or pm us. The rare times we do broadcast u will find us in the gallery. If you are a Male Female couple, a trans, or maybe a male and want to have some fun hit us up, or if the guy is a watcher we are cool with that too. Thanks for the view and happy hunting.

My Ideal Person A fun, open bi girl that wants to have some fun with the both of us, a couple like described above, a beautiful trans, or more than one girl if your interested. we like to try things so there isnt much that we wont do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Really just my husband and a girl every once in a while to
spice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 19andallhis's responses

Information
  • 38/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1978 July 22, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either