19Tguy74 42 / M
"Well ok let's do this."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2013

To view all of
19Tguy74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19Tguy74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edcito2
Colorado, United States
todd_lookin
Oklahoma, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
cuntryguylkg4fun
Oklahoma, United States
fivefootfifty
Kansas, United States
nakedokiecouple
Oklahoma, United States
K0BOL
Jalisco, Mexico
scraminnate
Oklahoma, United States
dalan2014
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
19Tguy74 42/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
Looking for some friends to have some fun with, in the bedroom, dinner table, lawn chair, pool, whatever, lol If this sounds interesting send me a message and we'll exchange pics and info then go from there, lets do this people, lol I'm a standard member so i'm unable to initiate messages, so message me if interested so we can exchange pics and chat then go from there. I love the arts and the outdoors. I'm a designer and a photographer. I love to travel and explore the world. I am also looking to explore and expand my sexual world. If this sounds good to you let me know.

My Ideal Person Passionate about life, motivated. Compassionate and empathetic towards the world around them. Tender, caring, assertive, willing to tell me what they want while being open to new ideas and what I want.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 21, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Designer/Photographer, professional goofball
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses